Poolbar-Festival

poolbar-Festival

The Alte Hallenbad in Feldkirch is turned into a hotspot for friends of good entertainment, cultural debate and club culture in summer. The poolbar-Festival creates a uniquely relaxed atmosphere at the old indoor swimming baths and should always be included on the list of cultural things to do when visiting the region. The programme ranges from family-friendly jazz breakfasts in the park, cinema, cabaret, slams, discussions, performances and club nights to concerts by renowned bands and those that are still considered insider tips.

poolbar-Festival

It’s no coincidence that around 25,000 visitors flock to Feldkirch and the Alte Hallenbad every year. The poolbar-Festival has made a name for itself beyond the borders of the region and is a highlight in the calendars of all jazz, slam and cabaret fans. Those who enjoy discovering newcomers from exciting niches and listening to legendary artists will get six weeks of colourful entertainment during the poolbar-Festival.

It’s said again and again that the poolbar-Festival reinvents itself every year. But its fantastic atmosphere remains a constant while the elaborate system of cultural pleasure is always changing. What also endures are the locations: events and exhibitions take place every year in the Alte Hallenbad and right in the city centre.

Dates

9 July to 15 August 2021

Bodensee-Vorarlberg Freizeitkarte

Bodensee-Vorarlberg Leisure Card

  • Admission to more than 40 excursion destinations
  • Free by bus and train
  • Savings start from two trips

Poolbar-Festival

poolbar-Festival

Im Sommer wird das Alte Hallenbad in Feldkirch zum Hotspot für Freunde der guten Unterhaltung, kulturellen Auseinandersetzung und Clubkultur. Das poolbar-Festival schafft eine einzigartig lockere Atmosphäre und darf auf keiner Ausflugsliste fehlen. Das Programm reicht vom familienfreundlichen Jazzfrühstück im Park, über Kino, Kabarett, Slam, Diskussionen, Performances und Clubnächte bis hin zu Konzerten renommierter Bands und solcher, die noch als Geheimtipp gelten.

Mehr zum poolbar-Festival

Dass jedes Jahr rund 25.000 Besucher nach Feldkirch und zum Alten Hallenbad strömen, kommt nicht von ungefähr. Das poolbar-Festival hat sich über die Grenzen hinaus einen Namen gemacht und ist bei jedem Jazz-, Slam- und Kabarettfan fett im Kalender angestrichen. Wer gerne Newcomer aus spannenden Nischen entdeckt und legendären Künstlern lauscht, bekommt beim poolbar-Festival sechs Wochen lang knallbunte Unterhaltung.

Man hört immer wieder, das poolbar-Festival erfinde sich jedes Jahr neu. Die fantastische Stimmung ist die Konstante, das ausgeklügelte System für Kulturgenuss wird laufend verändert. Was auch bleibt, sind die Locations: Veranstaltungen und Ausstellungen finden jedes Jahr im Alten Hallenbad und direkt im Stadtzentrum statt.

Termine

9. Juli bis 15. August 2021

Bonuspartner der Bodensee-Vorarlberg Freizeitkarte

Mit der Bodensee-Vorarlberg Freizeitkarte erhält man 20% Ermäßigung auf Tickets an der Abendkasse.

Mehr Informationen zur Bodensee-Vorarlberg Freizeitkarte

Bodensee-Vorarlberg Freizeitkarte

Bodensee-Vorarlberg Freizeitkarte

  • Eintritt für über 40 Ausflugsziele
  • Gratis mit Bus und Bahn
  • Lohnt sich ab 2 Ausflügen